Bezirksvorsitzende:


Homburg
Daniel Boßlet
mobil: 0176 10 35 87 87
Email: Bosslet@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Merzig
Guido Simon
mobil: 0171 95 00 277
Email: Simon@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Neunkirchen
Ralf Herrmann
mobil: 0171 - 3 15 56 66
Email: Herrmann@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com



Saarbrücken
Winfried Schwaben
mobil: 0170 - 4 42 15 05
Email: Schwaben@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com



Saarlouis
Carsten Paul
mobil: 0157 - 30 32 35 77
Email: Paul@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


St. Ingbert
Jörg Henne
mobil: 01 72 - 6 88 32 77
Email: Henne@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com



St. Wendel
Marco Morsch
mobil: 0151 - 52 42 94 06
Email: Morsch@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com



Völklingen
Karl-Heinz Nagel
mobil: 0172 - 6 07 73 80
E-Mail: Nagel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Fachreferenten:


Motorrad - Referent:
Erwin Mai
mobil: 0172 - 6 80 25 25
Email:Mai@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Lkw u. Bus - Referent:
Georg Heisel
mobil: 0172 - 6 81 29 91
Email: Heisel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Behinderten - Referent:
Karl-Heinz Nagel
mobil: 0172 - 6 07 73 80
Email: Nagel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Aktuelles:

04.03.2016
Behindertenausbildung

15.06.2013
Ersthelfer sollten Helm abnehmen

01.05.2013
Gefahr Aquaplaning
Unsere Partner:
Deutsche Feuerwehr-Gewerkschaft
TÜV SÜD Pluspunkt GmbH
Minerva KundenRechte
Zeitung Fahrschule
Aktion SAAR BOB